The Illyxium Chronicles is a middle-grade fantasy trilogy by Elizabeth Nettleton.


The journey continues...

Anna, Jeanette, and Thomas have arrived on Illyxium, ready to find Solum, Imber, and Ventus, and save them from Ignis's awful schemes.

However, things are even more dangerous than they could have possibly imagined, and now they're in a race against time to save not only their friends but the rest of Illyxium as well.

"The Exiled Prince" is the second book in The Illyxium Chronicles series, and is available on Amazon. It is a fun fantasy adventure suitable for younger readers (approximately 8+).

"The Exiled Prince" was awarded Gold in the Juvenile Fiction category at the 2022 Dan Poynter's Global Ebook Awards.


Sometimes what you need falls right in front of you.

When twelve-year-old Anna goes to spend the summer with her sister, Jeanette, she doesn't think all that much is going to happen. That is, until a thirteen-year-old boy named Solum falls into their backyard.

Solum's a prince from a world called Illyxium, and nobody understands why he's suddenly arrived on Earth.

With some help from Jeanette's boyfriend, Thomas, and creatures Anna thought were only in storybooks, these unlikely friends must try to get Solum back home.

A fun adventure that spans worlds, "Solum's Landing" is the first book in The Illyxium Chronicles trilogy, and is now available on Amazon.

"Solum's Landing" was awarded joint Gold with "The Exiled Prince" in the Juvenile Fiction category at the 2022 Dan Poynter's Global Ebook Awards.

© 2019 Elizabeth Nettleton
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free!